PÜR-DreamWorks Trolls Palette Review + Swatches

This 16-piece eye shadow collection, inspired by the film Trolls by DreamWorks, offers never before seen shades. The palette includes beautiful neutrals along with modern pops of color perfect for any look. Each shade is named after a character or terms from the movie. PÜR did an amazing job with this palette!


The packaging is the cutest. How could I pass on it, no way! It’s just adorable.


Swatches: 


First Row-L/R

FUZZY-KARMA-WISDOM-BRIDGET


2nd Row-L/R

DJ SUKI-HUGGER-SNACK PACK-POPPY


3rd Row-L/R

CREEK-SPARKLEDUST-POP ICON-BRANCH


4th Row-L/R

SATIN & CHENILLE-BERGENTOWN-BIGGIE-GUY DIAMOND 

Overall I’m so happy I didn’t miss out on this palette. The pigmentation is great. I love the packaging and of course TROLLS! I’m a huge fan so I needed it in my collection. Hopefully my little princess doesn’t take it from me! LOL (She’s tried)

It’s completely sold out on PÜR website but if your thinking of getting it your in luck it’s still available at Kohl’s or at your local store for $29.00. I suggest you call before you go just to make sure they have it.

Will you be picking this palette up? Thank you for stopping by, Enjoy your day!

Xoxo, Maria

2 thoughts on “PÜR-DreamWorks Trolls Palette Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

